Southern Illinois University

    Season Statistics

    Team Results

    Individual Results

    Career statistics

    Tournament Dates
    State Farm MVC Championship 04/28/2009
    ASU Red Wolf Classic 04/14/2009
    Branson Creek Invitational 04/07/2009
    First Market Bank Intercollegiate 03/24/2009
    GEICO Intercollegiate 03/14/2009
    Samford Intercollegiate 03/12/2009
    UTA/Waterchase Invitational 10/28/2008
    D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate 10/13/2008
    CSU Invitational 09/30/2008
    John Dallio Memorial 09/22/2008
    Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-off Classic 09/09/2008
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD