Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/28/2008 -- UTA/Waterchase Invitational
    10/28/2008 -- UTA/Waterchase Invitational
    Waterchase Golf Club -- Fort Worth, Texas
    Par 72, 6700 yards -- 16 teams, 86 players

    Southern Illinois University   308 304 292   904    +40   2nd
    John Danielson   73 71 74   218    +2   4th
    Phillip Collier   79 75 68   222    +6   t-9th
    Todd Obergoenner   75 76 81   232    +16   t-39th
    Patrick Scheil   81 82 73   236    +20   t-59th
    Luke Daily#   85 75 81   241    +25   t-66th
    Blake Driskell   81 83 77   241    +25   t-66th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sunday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day