Southern Illinois University
    09/09/2008 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-off Classic
    09/09/2008 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-off Classic
    Wasioto Winds Golf Course -- Pineville, Ky.
    Par 72, 7037 yards -- 8 teams, 53 players

    Southern Illinois University   288 292 290   870    +6   1st
    Jordan Cox#   71 77 69   217    +1   t-4th
    Blake Driskell   68 74 76   218    +2   t-6th
    Todd Obergoenner   77 74 68   219    +3   t-8th
    Phillip Collier   71 79 70   220    +4   t-13th
    Patrick Scheil   72 73 76   221    +5   t-16th
    Luke Daily   78 71 86   235    +19   45th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket