Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/13/2008 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    10/13/2008 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    D.A. Weibring Golf Course -- Normal, Ill.
    Par 70, 6681 yards -- 15 teams, 88 players

    Southern Illinois University   294 290 294   878    +38   6th
    Phillip Collier   73 74 71   218    +8   t-19th
    Patrick Scheil   70 72 76   218    +8   t-19th
    Luke Daily#   75 72 74   221    +11   t-30th
    John Danielson   76 72 74   222    +12   t-35th
    Todd Obergoenner   77 72 73   222    +12   t-35th
    Blake Driskell   75 74 79   228    +18   t-53rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club