Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/13/2008 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    10/13/2008 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    D.A. Weibring Golf Course -- Normal, Ill.
    Par 70, 6681 yards -- 15 teams, 88 players

    Southern Illinois University   294 290 294   878    +38   6th
    Phillip Collier   73 74 71   218    +8   t-19th
    Patrick Scheil   70 72 76   218    +8   t-19th
    Luke Daily#   75 72 74   221    +11   t-30th
    John Danielson   76 72 74   222    +12   t-35th
    Todd Obergoenner   77 72 73   222    +12   t-35th
    Blake Driskell   75 74 79   228    +18   t-53rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket