Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    FINAL
    Sept. 14-15, 2009 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    Wasioto Winds Golf Course -- Pineville, Ky.
    Par 72, 6993 yards -- 10 teams, 63 players

    Southern Illinois   302 290 287   879    +15   t-5th
    Jordan Cox   70 67 71   208    -8   2nd
    Blake Driskell   75 74 73   222    +6   t-20th
    Patrick Scheil   75 77 71   223    +7   t-25th
    Jake Erickson   82 74 72   228    +12   t-40th
    Ryan Hudson#   75 79 75   229    +13   t-44th
    Jeffrey Miller   82 75 80   237    +21   t-60th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket