Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    FINAL
    Sept. 14-15, 2009 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    Wasioto Winds Golf Course -- Pineville, Ky.
    Par 72, 6993 yards -- 10 teams, 63 players

    Southern Illinois   302 290 287   879    +15   t-5th
    Jordan Cox   70 67 71   208    -8   2nd
    Blake Driskell   75 74 73   222    +6   t-20th
    Patrick Scheil   75 77 71   223    +7   t-25th
    Jake Erickson   82 74 72   228    +12   t-40th
    Ryan Hudson#   75 79 75   229    +13   t-44th
    Jeffrey Miller   82 75 80   237    +21   t-60th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU