Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    April 12-13, 2010 -- ASU Red Wolf Classic
    April 12-13, 2010 -- ASU Red Wolf Classic
    RidgePointe Country Club -- Jonesboro, Ark.
    Par 72, 6565 yards -- 18 teams, 101 players

    Southern Illinois   298 298 302   898    +34   16th
    Patrick Scheil   73 72 74   219    +3   t-27th
    Blake Driskell   72 76 78   226    +10   t-61st
    Jordan Cox   78 73 76   227    +11   t-65th
    Jake Erickson   75 77 75   227    +11   t-65th
    Clay Yates   78 80 77   235    +19   t-93rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club