Recap

    State Farm MVC Championship
    FINAL
    April 26-27 -- State Farm MVC Championship
    Prairie Dunes Country Club -- Hutchinson, Kan.
    Par 70, 6598 yards -- 9 teams, 45 players

    Southern Illinois   314 311 308   933    +93   2nd
    Patrick Scheil   76 76 78   230    +20   5th
    Jake Erickson   81 75 75   231    +21   6th
    Jordan Cox   75 82 78   235    +25   t-12th
    Blake Driskell   82 84 77   243    +33   t-24th
    Clay Yates   85 78 80   243    +33   t-24th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket