Murray State Invitational
    FINAL
    Oct. 5-6, 2009 -- Murray State Invitational
    Miller Golf Course -- Murray, Ky.
    Par 71, 6601 yards -- 14 teams, 76 players

    Southern Illinois   294 298   592    +24   9th
    Patrick Scheil   72 71   143    +1   t-9th
    Blake Driskell   71 75   146    +4   t-25th
    Jake Erickson   78 75   153    +11   t-56th
    Jordan Cox   73 81   154    +12   t-58th
    Max Tucker#   80 75   155    +13   t-60th
    Jeffrey Miller   79 77   156    +14   t-65th

    # Indicates individual player

    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD