D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    FINAL
    Oct. 11-12, 2009 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    Illinois State Golf Course -- Normal, Ill.
    Par 70, 6681 yards -- 15 teams, 89 players

    Southern Illinois   309 300 309   918    +78   t-10th
    Patrick Scheil   72 74 74   220    +10   7th
    Jake Erickson   77 74 78   229    +19   t-35th
    Jordan Cox   84 69 77   230    +20   t-39th
    Blake Driskell   79 83 80   242    +32   79th
    Jeffrey Miller   81 84 82   247    +37   t-84th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket