Southern Illinois University
    March 8-9, 2010 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    March 8-9, 2010 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    Limestone Springs Golf Club -- Oneonta, Ala.
    Par 72, 6987 yards -- 15 teams, 75 players

    Southern Illinois   305 299 302   906    +42   10th
    Patrick Scheil   78 67 73   218    +2   t-8th
    Blake Driskell   71 74 76   221    +5   t-15th
    Jordan Cox   80 76 76   232    +16   t-48th
    Ryan Hudson   77 82 77   236    +20   t-62nd
    Jeffrey Miller   79 86 78   243    +27   69th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket