Southern Illinois University
    March 22-23, 2010 -- C&F Bank Intercollegiate
    March 22-23, 2010 -- C&F Bank Intercollegiate
    Kingsmill Resort Golf Club -- Williamsburg, Va.
    Par 71, 6831 yards -- 22 teams, 120 players

    Southern Illinois   300 303   603    +35   t-10th
    Jake Erickson   71 76   147    +5   t-18th
    Patrick Scheil   73 74   147    +5   t-18th
    Jordan Cox   78 75   153    +11   t-55th
    Blake Driskell   78 78   156    +14   t-78th
    Jeffrey Miller   81 83   164    +22   t-112th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket