Southern Illinois University
    April 5-6, 2010 -- Branson Creek Invitational
    April 5-6, 2010 -- Branson Creek Invitational
    Branson Creek Golf Club -- Hollister, Mo.
    Par 71, 6942 yards -- 9 teams, 54 players

    Southern Illinois   292 297 305   894    +42   3rd
    Patrick Scheil   71 73 75   219    +6   4th
    Jordan Cox   74 75 77   226    +13   20th
    Jeffrey Miller   73 72 83   228    +15   t-21st
    Clay Yates#   75 79 75   229    +16   t-25th
    Blake Driskell   78 77 75   230    +17   t-27th
    Jake Erickson   74 78 78   230    +17   t-27th
    Ryan Hudson#   79 79 79   237    +24   t-42nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sunday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day