Southern Illinois University

    Season Statistics

    Team Results

    Individual Results

    Career statistics

    Tournament Dates
    State Farm MVC Championship April 26-27, 2010
    ASU Red Wolf Classic April 12-13, 2010
    Branson Creek Invitational April 5-6, 2010
    C&F Bank Intercollegiate March 22-23, 2010
    Samford Intercollegiate March 8-9, 2010
    The Grover Page Classic Feb. 28-Mar. 2, 2010
    UD Fall Invitational Oct. 19-20, 2009
    D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate Oct. 11-12, 2009
    Murray State Invitational Oct. 5-6, 2009
    John Dallio Memorial Sept. 27-28, 2009
    Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off Sept. 14-15, 2009
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD