Southern Illinois University
    9/13-9/14, 2010 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    9/13-9/14, 2010 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    Pine Mountain Golf Course -- Pineville, Ky.
    Par 72, 6820 yards -- 10 teams, 60 players

    Southern Illinois University   295 294 297   886    +22   3rd
    Brandon Cauldwell   74 75 71   220    +4   t-10th
    Jake Erickson   74 73 76   223    +7   t-12th
    Joe Goelzhauser   80 71 72   223    +7   t-12th
    Jeffrey Miller   70 77 78   225    +9   t-24th
    George Tate#   77 77 73   227    +11   t-32nd
    Jared Harp   77 75 79   231    +15   t-42nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Live Scoring
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club