Southern Illinois University
    9/25-9/26, 2010 -- John Dallio Memorial
    9/25-9/26, 2010 -- John Dallio Memorial
    Ruffled Feathers Golf Club -- Lemont, Ill.
    Par 72, 6858 yards -- 12 teams, 73 players

    Southern Illinois University   313 312 305   930    +66   10th
    David Griffin   68 79 74   221    +5   8th
    Jeffrey Miller   81 79 75   235    +19   t-45th
    Brandon Cauldwell   84 79 75   238    +22   t-51st
    Jake Erickson   84 75 81   240    +24   t-56th
    Jamie Stocks   80 80 87   247    +31   67th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club