Southern Illinois University
    10/25-10/26, 2010 -- SIUE Intercollegiate
    10/25-10/26, 2010 -- SIUE Intercollegiate
    Sunset Hills Country Club -- Edwardsville, Ill.
    Par 72, 6628 yards -- 8 teams, 49 players

    Southern Illinois University   290 312 311   913    +49   2nd
    Brandon Cauldwell   67 81 74   222    +6   3rd
    Jake Erickson   73 74 78   225    +9   t-6th
    George Tate   77 77 78   232    +16   t-14th
    David Griffin   73 82 81   236    +20   t-24th
    Jamie Stocks#   79 82 77   238    +22   t-29th
    Richie Williams   82 80 83   245    +29   t-38th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket