Southern Illinois University
    2/20-2/21, 2011 -- Frito Lay AT&T Intercollegiate
    2/20-2/21, 2011 -- Frito Lay AT&T Intercollegiate
    Dancing Rabbit Golf Club -- Jackson, Miss.
    Par 72, 7128 yards -- 17 teams, 90 players

    Southern Illinois University   304 314   618    +42   5th
    George Tate   73 78   151    +7   t-8th
    Brandon Cauldwell   77 76   153    +9   t-12th
    Jake Erickson   76 79   155    +11   t-20th
    Jeffrey Miller   82 81   163    +19   t-56th
    David Griffin   78 86   164    +20   59th
    Jamie Stocks#   84 86   170    +26   71st

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU