Southern Illinois University
    3/14-3/15, 2011 -- Grover Page Classic
    3/14-3/15, 2011 -- Grover Page Classic
    Jackson Country Club -- Jackson, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6783 yards -- 14 teams, 83 players

    Southern Illinois University   294 295 299   888    +24   4th
    David Griffin   74 74 74   222    +6   t-14th
    Jeffrey Miller   73 73 76   222    +6   t-14th
    Jake Erickson   76 78 71   225    +9   t-26th
    Brandon Cauldwell   74 74 78   226    +10   t-28th
    George Tate   73 74 80   227    +11   t-34th
    Richie Williams#   78 77 76   231    +15   49th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sunday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day