Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    9/12-13/2011 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    9/12-13/2011 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Kick-Off
    Wasioto Winds Golf Course -- Pineville, Ky.
    Par 72, 6506 yards -- 12 teams, 75 players

    Southern Illinois   281 288 294   863    -1   3rd
    Jeffrey Miller   69 73 70   212    -4   4th
    Brandon Cauldwell   66 73 75   214    -2   t-6th
    Jake Erickson   75 67 75   217    +1   t-13th
    Joe Goelzhauser   71 75 75   221    +5   t-25th
    George Tate   77 75 74   226    +10   t-42nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket