Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/16-17/2012 -- Big Blue Intercollegiate
    4/16-17/2012 -- Big Blue Intercollegiate
    Hermitage Golf Course -- Old Hickory, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6773 yards -- 10 teams, 63 players

    Southern Illinois   294 286 282   862    -2   t-2nd
    Jake Erickson   72 70 68   210    -6   2nd
    Jeffrey Miller   73 70 69   212    -4   t-5th
    Brandon Cauldwell#   74 73 70   217    +1   t-17th
    George Tate   74 74 71   219    +3   t-26th
    Joe Goelzhauser   75 76 74   225    +9   t-43rd
    Jamie Stocks#   75 75 75   225    +9   t-43rd
    Jared Harp   78 72 77   227    +11   t-49th
    Richie Williams#   80 79 77   236    +20   t-59th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU