Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    9/19/2011 -- UTA/Waterchase Invitational
    9/19/2011 -- UTA/Waterchase Invitational
    Waterchase Golf Course -- Arlington, Texas
    Par 72, 7289 yards -- 19 teams, 100 players

    Southern Illinois   312 290   602    +26   8th
    Jeffrey Miller   77 69   146    +2   t-17th
    Brandon Cauldwell   77 72   149    +5   t-30th
    Joe Goelzhauser   79 73   152    +8   t-52nd
    Jake Erickson   79 76   155    +11   t-65th
    George Tate   83 80   163    +19   t-94th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket