Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/1-2/2011 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    10/1-2/2011 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    Weibring Golf Club -- Normal, Ill.
    Par 71, 6915 yards -- 15 teams, 78 players

    Southern Illinois   302 291 292   885    +33   3rd
    Brandon Cauldwell   72 69 72   213   E   t-3rd
    Jake Erickson   83 68 72   223    +10   t-17th
    Joe Goelzhauser   76 79 74   229    +16   t-40th
    Jeffrey Miller   79 78 74   231    +18   t-54th
    George Tate   75 76 80   231    +18   t-54th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU