Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/1-2/2011 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    10/1-2/2011 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    Weibring Golf Club -- Normal, Ill.
    Par 71, 6915 yards -- 15 teams, 78 players

    Southern Illinois   302 291 292   885    +33   3rd
    Brandon Cauldwell   72 69 72   213   E   t-3rd
    Jake Erickson   83 68 72   223    +10   t-17th
    Joe Goelzhauser   76 79 74   229    +16   t-40th
    Jeffrey Miller   79 78 74   231    +18   t-54th
    George Tate   75 76 80   231    +18   t-54th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket