Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/24-25/2011 -- DoubleTree Intercollegiate
    10/24-25/2011 -- DoubleTree Intercollegiate
    Sunset Hills Country Club -- Edwardsville, Ill.
    Par 72, 6850 yards -- 11 teams, 60 players

    Southern Illinois   310 303 302   915    +51   5th
    Brandon Cauldwell   75 72 76   223    +7   t-6th
    Jake Erickson   78 75 71   224    +8   t-8th
    Jeffrey Miller   76 80 79   235    +19   t-30th
    George Tate   84 79 76   239    +23   37th
    Jared Harp#   76 82 82   240    +24   t-38th
    Joe Goelzhauser   81 77 85   243    +27   t-48th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club