Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    10/24-25/2011 -- DoubleTree Intercollegiate
    10/24-25/2011 -- DoubleTree Intercollegiate
    Sunset Hills Country Club -- Edwardsville, Ill.
    Par 72, 6850 yards -- 11 teams, 60 players

    Southern Illinois   310 303 302   915    +51   5th
    Brandon Cauldwell   75 72 76   223    +7   t-6th
    Jake Erickson   78 75 71   224    +8   t-8th
    Jeffrey Miller   76 80 79   235    +19   t-30th
    George Tate   84 79 76   239    +23   37th
    Jared Harp#   76 82 82   240    +24   t-38th
    Joe Goelzhauser   81 77 85   243    +27   t-48th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU