Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    2/19-20/2012 -- Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate
    2/19-20/2012 -- Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate
    Dancing Rabbit Golf Course -- Jackson, Miss.
    Par 72, 7128 yards -- 14 teams, 73 players

    Southern Illinois   335 316   651    +75   10th
    Jake Erickson   81 75   156    +12   t-21st
    Jeffrey Miller   81 79   160    +16   t-30th
    George Tate   90 79   169    +25   t-55th
    Richie Williams   86 83   169    +25   t-55th
    Brandon Cauldwell   87 86   173    +29   67th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket