Southern Illinois University
    3/12-13/2012 -- Grover Page Classic
    3/12-13/2012 -- Grover Page Classic
    Jackson Country Club -- Jackson, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6783 yards -- 12 teams, 75 players

    Southern Illinois   305 293 298   896    +32   2nd
    Jake Erickson   71 72 74   217    +1   t-1st
    Joe Goelzhauser   76 70 73   219    +3   t-4th
    Jeffrey Miller   77 75 72   224    +8   t-16th
    George Tate   81 76 77   234    +18   t-40th
    Jared Harp   83 78 81   242    +26   t-57th
    Brandon Cauldwell#   79 81 84   244    +28   t-60th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club