Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/2-3/2012 -- ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
    4/2-3/2012 -- ASU Red Wolf Intercollegiate
    RidgePointe Country Club -- Jonesboro, Ark.
    Par 71, 6473 yards -- 22 teams, 121 players

    Southern Illinois   303 304 296   903    +51   19th
    Jake Erickson   74 77 70   221    +8   t-45th
    Joe Goelzhauser   73 74 74   221    +8   t-45th
    Jared Harp   79 78 76   233    +20   100th
    Jeffrey Miller   83 75 76   234    +21   t-101st
    Brandon Cauldwell   77 wd wd   77

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU