Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Sept. 16, 2012 -- Purdue/Midwest Shootout
    Sept. 16, 2012 -- Purdue/Midwest Shootout
    Kampen Golf Course -- West Lafayette, Ind.
    Par 72, 7465 yards -- 9 teams, 56 players

    Southern Illinois   306 302   608    +32
    Brandon Cauldwell   69 69   138    -6   1st
    Jeffrey Miller   80 72   152    +8   t-14th
    George Tate#   81 76   157    +13   30th
    Caleb Harms   83 78   161    +17   t-36th
    Jake Erickson   79 83   162    +18   t-39th
    Drew Novara   78 84   162    +18   t-39th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket