Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    3/11-12/2013 -- Jackrabbit Invitational
    3/11-12/2013 -- Jackrabbit Invitational
    Primm Valley Golf Course -- Primm, Nev.
    Par 72, 7090 yards -- 14 teams, 73 players

    Southern Illinois   295 285 287   867    +3   5th
    Jake Erickson   75 70 71   216   E   t-14th
    Brandon Cauldwell   72 72 73   217    +1   t-20th
    Caleb Harms   75 71 71   217    +1   t-20th
    Jeffrey Miller   73 72 75   220    +4   t-34th
    Joe Goelzhauser   75 75 72   222    +6   t-43rd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket