Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    4/15-16/2013 -- Big Blue Intercollegiate
    4/15-16/2013 -- Big Blue Intercollegiate
    Hermitage Golf Club -- Old Hickory, Tenn.
    Par 72, 7157 yards -- 14 teams, 92 players

    Southern Illinois   283 284 280   847    -17   1st
    Jake Erickson   67 71 68   206    -10   t-1st
    Brandon Cauldwell   69 68 70   207    -9   t-3rd
    Caleb Harms   77 72 69   218    +2   t-30th
    Joe Goelzhauser   70 73 77   220    +4   t-43rd
    Jeffrey Miller   80 73 73   226    +10   t-68th
    George Tate#   74 76 77   227    +11   t-72nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU