Recap |  Photo Gallery 

    Southern Illinois University
    4/29-30/2013 -- MVC Championships
    4/29-30/2013 -- MVC Championships
    Dalhousie Golf Club -- Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    Par 72, 7175 yards -- 9 teams, 45 players

    Southern Illinois   304 296 296   896    +32   3rd
    Joe Goelzhauser   73 75 74   222    +6   9th
    Caleb Harms   85 69 72   226    +10   13th
    Jake Erickson   76 77 75   228    +12   t-17th
    Brandon Cauldwell   76 79 75   230    +14   t-26th
    Jeffrey Miller   79 75 81   235    +19   32nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club