Recap |  Photo Gallery 

    Southern Illinois University
    4/29-30/2013 -- MVC Championships
    4/29-30/2013 -- MVC Championships
    Dalhousie Golf Club -- Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    Par 72, 7175 yards -- 9 teams, 45 players

    Southern Illinois   304 296 296   896    +32   3rd
    Joe Goelzhauser   73 75 74   222    +6   9th
    Caleb Harms   85 69 72   226    +10   13th
    Jake Erickson   76 77 75   228    +12   t-17th
    Brandon Cauldwell   76 79 75   230    +14   t-26th
    Jeffrey Miller   79 75 81   235    +19   32nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket