Southern Illinois University
    10/22-23/2012 -- F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
    10/22-23/2012 -- F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
    The Links at Novadell -- Hopkinsville, Ky.
    Par 72, 7132 yards -- 14 teams, 81 players

    Southern Illinois   301 290 297   888    +24   10th
    Jake Erickson   74 75 73   222    +6   t-27th
    Joe Goelzhauser   77 69 76   222    +6   t-27th
    Caleb Harms   76 72 74   222    +6   t-27th
    Jeffrey Miller   74 75 75   224    +8   t-34th
    Brandon Cauldwell   75 78 75   228    +12   t-45th

    # Indicates individual player

    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Live Scoring
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club