Southern Illinois University
    10/15/2013 -- F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
    10/15/2013 -- F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
    The Links at Novadell -- Hopkinsville, Ky.
    Par 72, 1732 yards -- 14 teams, 87 players

    Southern Illinois University   294 273 297   864   E   t-5th
    Drew Novara   73 67 73   213    -3   t-8th
    Steven Souchek   74 67 75   216   E   t-14th
    Caleb Harms   72 69 77   218    +2   t-21st
    Wade Thompson   75 74 72   221    +5   t-37th
    Ben Patton   76 70 83   229    +13   t-71st
    Ryan Haxel#   75 83 86   244    +28   85th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU