Southern Illinois University
    10/8/2013 -- Skyhawk Fall Classic
    10/8/2013 -- Skyhawk Fall Classic
    Paris Landing Golf Course -- Buchanan, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6685 yards -- 16 teams, 87 players

    Southern Illinois University  
    Wade Thompson   70 72 72   214    -2   13th
    Drew Novara   71 72 73   216   E   t-17th
    Steven Souchek   71 73 74   218    +2   t-31st
    Andrew Mitchell   74 69 76   219    +3   t-35th
    Caleb Harms   72 73 75   220    +4   t-39th
    Brady Brown#   78 75 71   224    +8   t-61st

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket