Southern Illinois University
    10/8/2013 -- Skyhawk Fall Classic
    10/8/2013 -- Skyhawk Fall Classic
    Paris Landing Golf Course -- Buchanan, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6685 yards -- 16 teams, 87 players

    Southern Illinois University  
    Wade Thompson   70 72 72   214    -2   13th
    Drew Novara   71 72 73   216   E   t-17th
    Steven Souchek   71 73 74   218    +2   t-31st
    Andrew Mitchell   74 69 76   219    +3   t-35th
    Caleb Harms   72 73 75   220    +4   t-39th
    Brady Brown#   78 75 71   224    +8   t-61st

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club