Southern Illinois University
    10/8/2013 -- Skyhawk Fall Classic
    10/8/2013 -- Skyhawk Fall Classic
    Paris Landing Golf Course -- Buchanan, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6685 yards -- 16 teams, 87 players

    Southern Illinois University  
    Wade Thompson   70 72 72   214    -2   13th
    Drew Novara   71 72 73   216   E   t-17th
    Steven Souchek   71 73 74   218    +2   t-31st
    Andrew Mitchell   74 69 76   219    +3   t-35th
    Caleb Harms   72 73 75   220    +4   t-39th
    Brady Brown#   78 75 71   224    +8   t-61st

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Palm Desert, Calif. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sunday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day