Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Bradley (Apr 7, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 4, Bradley 3
    Apr 7, 2007 at Peoria, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Evgeny Samoylou (BU) 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
    2. Wil Lofgren (BU) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 7-5, 6-4
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Ishael Rodrigo (BU) 6-3, 7-6
    4. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Matt Metully (BU) 6-1, 6-0
    5. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Alex Roby (BU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Michel Macara (BU) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 7-5, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Wil Lofgren/Alex Roby (BU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-5
    2. Evgeny Samoylou/Ishael Rodrigo (BU) def. Felipe Villasenor/Lucas Waked (SIU) 9-8
    3. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Richard Robertson/Matt Metully (BU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 10-5, 1-2 MVC
    Bradley 4-6, 0-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/10/07
    Friday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Fayetteville, Ark. All Day