Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Bradley (Apr 7, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 4, Bradley 3
    Apr 7, 2007 at Peoria, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Evgeny Samoylou (BU) 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
    2. Wil Lofgren (BU) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 7-5, 6-4
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Ishael Rodrigo (BU) 6-3, 7-6
    4. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Matt Metully (BU) 6-1, 6-0
    5. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Alex Roby (BU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Michel Macara (BU) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 7-5, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Wil Lofgren/Alex Roby (BU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-5
    2. Evgeny Samoylou/Ishael Rodrigo (BU) def. Felipe Villasenor/Lucas Waked (SIU) 9-8
    3. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Richard Robertson/Matt Metully (BU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 10-5, 1-2 MVC
    Bradley 4-6, 0-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/10/07
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket