Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Drake vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 14, 2007)
    #53 Drake 4, Southern Illinois University 0
    Apr 14, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Zirkin, Maor (DU) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    2. Vila, Sergi (DU) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Pavic, Dalibor (DU) def. Breno Salvany (SIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) vs. Marsiglia, Guilherme (DU) unfinished
    5. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) vs. Setshogo, Bokang (DU) unfinished
    6. Lucas Waked (SIU) vs. Mendoza, Ivan (DU) unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Zirkin, Maor/Pavic, Dalibor (DU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-3
    2. Vila, Sergi/Mendoza, Ivan (DU) def. Lucas Waked/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 8-7
    3. Marsiglia, Guilherme/Setshogo, Bokang (DU) def. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Drake 18-2, 3-0 MVC; National ranking #53
    Southern Illinois University 10-6, 1-3 MVC

    Generated on 4/14/07
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU