Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Drake vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 14, 2007)
    #53 Drake 4, Southern Illinois University 0
    Apr 14, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Zirkin, Maor (DU) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    2. Vila, Sergi (DU) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Pavic, Dalibor (DU) def. Breno Salvany (SIU) 6-0, 6-0
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) vs. Marsiglia, Guilherme (DU) unfinished
    5. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) vs. Setshogo, Bokang (DU) unfinished
    6. Lucas Waked (SIU) vs. Mendoza, Ivan (DU) unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Zirkin, Maor/Pavic, Dalibor (DU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-3
    2. Vila, Sergi/Mendoza, Ivan (DU) def. Lucas Waked/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 8-7
    3. Marsiglia, Guilherme/Setshogo, Bokang (DU) def. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Drake 18-2, 3-0 MVC; National ranking #53
    Southern Illinois University 10-6, 1-3 MVC

    Generated on 4/14/07
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket