Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Eastern Kentucky (Feb 17, 2007)
    Eastern Kentucky 5, Southern Illinois University 2
    Feb 17, 2007 at Richmond, Ky.

    Singles competition
    1. Florian Kiefer (EKU) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    2. Lars Gratzki (EKU) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    3. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Chad Becker (EKU) 6-1, 6-1
    4. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Zach Itzstein (EKU) 6-4, 6-0
    5. Mel Segota (EKU) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 7-6, 3-6, 10-6
    6. Max Schindler (EKU) def. Nick Bauer (SIU) 6-2, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Chad Becker/Lars Gratzki (EKU) def. Rodrigo Lama/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-4
    2. Zach Itzstein/Florian Kiefer (EKU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 8-5
    3. Milos Stankovic/Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Johannes John/Mario Simic (EKU) 8-2

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 2-2
    Eastern Kentucky 7-3

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU