Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Illinois State (Apr 6, 2007)
    Illinois State 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Apr 6, 2007 at Normal, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Yohann Nograbat (ILS) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    2. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) def. Alfredo Lagarda (ILS) 6-3, 6-2
    3. Nuno Jacinto (ILS) def. Hugo Vidal (SIU) 7-5, 7-6
    4. Luka Marinkovic (ILS) def. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) 7-5, 4-1, 99-0
    5. Xavier Riart-Ferrer (ILS) def. Nick Bauer (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    6. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Oscar Beich (ILS) 3-6, 6-4, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor/Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Alfredo Lagarda/Yohann Nograbat (ILS) 8-6
    2. Luka Marinkovic/Daniel Tobar (ILS) def. Karl Nilsson/Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 8-6
    3. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Oscar Beich/Nuno Jacinto (ILS) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 9-5, 0-2 MVC
    Illinois State 9-6, 2-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/10/07
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU