Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Indiana State (Mar 29, 2007)
    Indiana State 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Mar 29, 2007 at Terre Haute, Ind.

    Singles competition
    1. Anton Tsymbalov (INS) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 6-4, 6-2
    2. Rishi Behl (INS) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Mpilo Migogo (INS) 6-2, 2-6, 4-1, retired
    4. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Bruno Echer (INS) 6-0, 6-1
    5. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Michael Wenham (INS) 6-0, 6-1
    6. Jon Sigurdsson (INS) def. Nick Bauer (SIU) 6-4, 7-6

    Doubles competition
    1. Mpilo Migogo/Rishi Behl (INS) def. Sergio Sanchez/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-3
    2. Lucas Waked/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Jon Sigurdsson/Michael Wenham (INS) 8-3
    3. Bruno Echer/Anton Tsymbalov (INS) def. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 7-4, 0-1 MVC
    Indiana State 6-7, 1-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU