Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Marquette University (Mar 02, 2007)
    Marquette University 5, Southern Illinois University 2
    Mar 02, 2007 at Milwaukee, Wis.

    Singles competition
    1. Trent Hagan (MAR) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 6-1, 7-5
    2. Stephen Shao (MAR) def. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) 7-5, 6-2
    3. Mark Rutherford (MAR) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    4. Brett Binkley (MAR) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-3, 6-4
    5. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Niko Boulieris (MAR) 6-4, 6-2
    6. Nick Bauer (SIU) def. Greg Sirotek (MAR) 7-6, 4-6, 10-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Brett Binkley/Mark Rutherford (MAR) def. Sergio Sanchez/Milos Stankovic (SIU) 8-4
    2. Trent Hagan/Van Lieshout (MAR) def. Lucas Waked/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 8-5
    3. Stephen Shao/Niko Boulieris (MAR) def. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) 8-7

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 2-3
    Marquette University 5-4

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket