Southern Illinios University
    Oct 14, 2006 -- Marquette Fall Invitational
    Marquette Fall Invitational
    Oct 14, 2006 at Milwaukee, Wis.

    Singles competition
      Karl Nilsson (Southern Illinois University) def. Eric Hines (Wisconsin-Green Bay) 6-4, 6-4
      Greg Sirotek (Marquette University) def. Karl Nilsson (Southern Illinois University) 6-2, 6-2
      Trent Hagan (Marquette University) def. Rodrigo Lama (Southern Illinois University) 6-2, 6-0
      Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) def. Tim Prudlow (Wisconsin-Green Bay) 6-4, 6-3

    Doubles competition
      Jared Miller/Mohammed Al Nabhani (Toledo University) def. Rodrigo Lama/Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) 8-3
      Adam Ford/Diego Zagarra-Ballon (Northern Illinois University) def. Rodrigo Lama/Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) 8-6

    Tournament Notes

    Generated on 10/16/06
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU