Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Oral Roberts (Feb 03, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Oral Roberts 2
    Feb 03, 2007 at Tulsa, Okla.

    Singles competition
    1. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) def. Frank Kaehler (ORU) 6-4, 6-0
    2. Alex Dargel (ORU) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    3. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Tyrone Hill (ORU) 6-2, 6-3
    4. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Cuan Farquharson (ORU) 1-6, 6-2, 6-4
    5. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Clemens Geercken (ORU) 7-6, 6-2
    6. Nick Bauer (SIU) def. Patrick Guilliod (ORU) 5-7, 6-3, 7-6

    Doubles competition
    1. Frank Kaehler/Alex Dargel (ORU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 8-2
    2. Cuan Farquharson/Tyrone Hill (ORU) def. Lucas Waked/Milos Stankovic (SIU) 8-3
    3. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Clemens Geercken/Patrick Guilliod (ORU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 1-1

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket