Southern Illinios University
    Southern Illinois University vs Oklahoma University (Feb 02, 2007)
    Oklahoma University 7, Southern Illinois University 0
    Feb 02, 2007 at Oklahoma City

    Singles competition
    1. Vaclav Kucera (OU) def. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 6-1, 6-2
    2. Andrei Daescu (OU) def. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    3. Marek Velicka (OU) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 6-1, 6-0
    4. Rob McKenzie (OU) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    5. Sergey Avdeyev (OU) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
    6. Federico Chavarria (OU) def. Nick Bauer (SIU) 6-0, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Federico Chavarria/Rob McKenzie (OU) def. Felipe Villasenor/Sergio Sanchez (SIU) 8-0
    2. Andrei Daescu/Vaclav Kucera (OU) def. Milos Stankovic/Lucas Waked (SIU) 8-3
    3. Sergey Avdeyev/Marek Velicka (OU) def. Rodrigo Lama/Karl Nilsson (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 0-1

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU