Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Univ. of Illinois at Chicago vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 31, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Univ. of Illinois at Chicago 2
    Mar 31, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Adriano Liccardo (UIC) 6-3, 6-4
    2. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) def. Sebastian Lystad (UIC) 6-3, 7-5
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Bastian Harbo (UIC) 6-3, 6-4
    4. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Eric Fey (UIC) 6-0, 6-1
    5. Sam Sweeney (UIC) def. Nick Bauer (SIU) 6-3, 6-3
    6. Andy Lockhart (UIC) def. Milos Stankovic (SIU) 6-2, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Sergio Sanchez/Karl Nilsson (SIU) def. Sebastian Lystad/Andy Lockhart (UIC) 9-8
    2. Bastian Harbo/Eric Fey (UIC) def. Lucas Waked/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 8-4
    3. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Adriano Liccardo/Sam Sweeney (UIC) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 8-4, 0-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket