Recap

    Southern Illinios University
    Western Illinois University vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 01, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 6, Western Illinois University 1
    Apr 01, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Martin Bostrom (WIU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Sergio Sanchez (SIU) def. Justin Junck (WIU) 2-6, 7-6, 10-8
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Neil Lesinski (WIU) 6-2, 6-1
    4. Rodrigo Lama (SIU) def. Andy Jones (WIU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Drew Forsberg (WIU) 6-1, 6-4
    6. Milos Stankovic (SIU) def. Mike Tiu (WIU) 6-3, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Josh Wittenberg/Justin Junck (WIU) def. Sergio Sanchez/Lucas Waked (SIU) 8-4
    2. Felipe Villasenor/Milos Stankovic (SIU) def. Mike Tiu/Drew Forsberg (WIU) 8-2
    3. Martin Bostrom/Neil Lesinski (WIU) def. Rodrigo Lama/Hugo Vidal (SIU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 9-4, 0-1 MVC

    Generated on 4/2/07
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket