Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Murray State Univesrity vs Southern Illinois University (Feb 21, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Murray State Univesrity 0
    Feb 21, 2009 at Carbonale, Ill. (SportsBlast)

    Singles competition
    1. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Ben Clos (MSU) 6-4, 7-6 (6-0)
    2. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Luka Milicevic (MSU) 6-4, 6-2
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Renaldo Domoney (MSU) 6-3, 6-1
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Jose Barardo (MSU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Mason Johnson (MSU) 6-1, 6-0
    6. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Jadir Semensin (MSU) 6-1, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Ben Clos/Jose Barardo (MSU) 8-5
    2. Sebastian Rubiano/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Luka Milicevic/Renaldo Domoney (MSU) 8-2
    3. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) def. Jadir Semensin/Mason Johnson (MSU) 8-7, 7-5

    Match Notes

    Generated on 2/27/2009
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket