Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs University of New Orleans (Mar 13, 2009)
    University of New Orleans 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Mar 13, 2009 at New Orleans, La. (University Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Calvin Kemp (UNO) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-2, 7-5
    2. Vinay Kamineni (UNO) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Ben Smith (UNO) 6-4, 6-4
    4. Oliver Cuthill (UNO) def. Hugo Vidal (SIU) 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
    5. Jose Gaspar (UNO) def. Anton Leonenko (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    6. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Abdelrahman Zaki (UNO) 6-4, 4-6, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Calvin Kemp/Ben Smith (UNO) def. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) 9-8 (10-8)
    2. Hugo Vidal/Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Guilherme Rebolo/Abdelrahman Zaki (UNO) 8-6
    3. Eric West/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Jose Gaspar/Vinay Kamineni (UNO) 9-8 (7-5)

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 3-4
    University of New Orleans 12-5

    Generated on 3/30/2009
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket