Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs University of New Orleans (Mar 13, 2009)
    University of New Orleans 4, Southern Illinois University 3
    Mar 13, 2009 at New Orleans, La. (University Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Calvin Kemp (UNO) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-2, 7-5
    2. Vinay Kamineni (UNO) def. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Ben Smith (UNO) 6-4, 6-4
    4. Oliver Cuthill (UNO) def. Hugo Vidal (SIU) 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
    5. Jose Gaspar (UNO) def. Anton Leonenko (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    6. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Abdelrahman Zaki (UNO) 6-4, 4-6, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Calvin Kemp/Ben Smith (UNO) def. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) 9-8 (10-8)
    2. Hugo Vidal/Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Guilherme Rebolo/Abdelrahman Zaki (UNO) 8-6
    3. Eric West/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Jose Gaspar/Vinay Kamineni (UNO) 9-8 (7-5)

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 3-4
    University of New Orleans 12-5

    Generated on 3/30/2009
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU