Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Saint Louis University vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 20, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 6, Saint Louis University 1
    Mar 20, 2009 at University Courts

    Singles competition
    1. Ken Nordheim (SLU) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    2. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. James McArthur (SLU) 7-6, 5-7, 10-3
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. P.J. Hendrie (SLU) 6-1, 6-3
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Bryan McManus (SLU) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Bryan Beasley (SLU) 6-3, 6-4
    6. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Matt Gordon (SLU) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. James McArthur/Ken Nordheim (SLU) def. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) 8-7
    2. Hugo Vidal/Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Bryan McManus/Matt Gordon (SLU) 8-2
    3. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) def. Adam Reeb/P.J. Hendrie (SLU) 8-5

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/23/2009
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket