Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Saint Louis University vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 20, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 6, Saint Louis University 1
    Mar 20, 2009 at University Courts

    Singles competition
    1. Ken Nordheim (SLU) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-3, 6-2
    2. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. James McArthur (SLU) 7-6, 5-7, 10-3
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. P.J. Hendrie (SLU) 6-1, 6-3
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Bryan McManus (SLU) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Bryan Beasley (SLU) 6-3, 6-4
    6. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Matt Gordon (SLU) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. James McArthur/Ken Nordheim (SLU) def. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) 8-7
    2. Hugo Vidal/Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Bryan McManus/Matt Gordon (SLU) 8-2
    3. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) def. Adam Reeb/P.J. Hendrie (SLU) 8-5

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/23/2009
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU