Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    IUPUI vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 22, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, IUPUI 0
    Mar 22, 2009 at University Courts

    Singles competition
    1. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Gregory Sosa (IUPUI) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Dan Klingenberg (IUPUI) 6-1, 6-1
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Bren Vasalakis (IUPUI) 6-2, 6-0
    4. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Taylor Tunis (IUPUI) 6-2, 6-1
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Jorge Yunes (IUPUI) 6-0, 6-3
    6. Pavlo Buryi (SIU) def. Jesus Diaz (IUPUI) 6-2, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Bren Vasalakis/Dan Klingenberg (IUPUI) 8-3
    2. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) def. Taylor Tunis/Jorge Yunes (IUPUI) 8-6
    3. Sebastian Rubiano/Pavlo Buryi (SIU) def. Jesus Diaz/Gregory Sosa (IUPUI) 8-4

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/23/2009
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU