Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 4, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Creighton 0
    Apr 4, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Jose Guerra (CU) 6-1, 6-2
    2. Eric West (SIU) def. Gabe Nagy (CU) 6-2, 6-2
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Kyle Obermeier (CU) 6-1, 6-1
    4. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. James McAvoy (CU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Bryan Lube (CU) 6-1, 4-6, 6-2
    6. Pavlo Buryi (SIU) def. Michael Elson (CU) 6-4, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Sebastian Rubiano/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Jose Guerra/Michael Elson (CU) 8-0
    2. Eric West/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Gabe Nagy/Joe Nora (CU) 8-5
    3. Kyle Obermeier/James McAvoy (CU) def. Anton Leonenko/Pavlo Buryi (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes

    Generated on 4/13/2009
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU