Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Creighton vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 4, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Creighton 0
    Apr 4, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill. (University Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Jose Guerra (CU) 6-1, 6-2
    2. Eric West (SIU) def. Gabe Nagy (CU) 6-2, 6-2
    3. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Kyle Obermeier (CU) 6-1, 6-1
    4. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. James McAvoy (CU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Bryan Lube (CU) 6-1, 4-6, 6-2
    6. Pavlo Buryi (SIU) def. Michael Elson (CU) 6-4, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Sebastian Rubiano/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Jose Guerra/Michael Elson (CU) 8-0
    2. Eric West/Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Gabe Nagy/Joe Nora (CU) 8-5
    3. Kyle Obermeier/James McAvoy (CU) def. Anton Leonenko/Pavlo Buryi (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes

    Generated on 4/13/2009
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket