Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Northern Illinois University vs Southern Illinois University (Mar 29, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 5, Northern Illinois University 2
    Mar 29, 2009 at Carbondale, Ill. (SportsBlast)

    Singles competition
    1. Jurica Grubisic (NIU) def. Lucas Waked (SIU) 6-3, 3-6, 6-1
    2. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Shaun Stewart (NIU) 6-4, 7-5
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Matt Hansen (NIU) 6-4, 6-4
    4. Javier Bernabe (NIU) def. Hugo Vidal (SIU) 6-2, 3-6, 10-8
    5. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Jimmy Chu (NIU) 6-4, 6-3
    6. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Ross VanderPloeg (NIU) 6-3, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jimmy Chu/Matt Hansen (NIU) def. Lucas Waked/Anton Leonenko (SIU) 8-6
    2. Hugo Vidal/Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Ross VanderPloeg/Shaun Stewart (NIU) 8-3
    3. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) def. Jurica Grubisic/Alfonso Monroy (NIU) 8-2

    Match Notes

    Generated on 3/30/2009
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket